15 new Mercedes Benz V providing comfortable at the same time ensure the safety

With the Mercedes-Benz V-Class, families travel in an even more relaxed manner, experience every moment even more intensely and passengers reach their destination as comfortably and stylishly as never before.

A versatile interior concept makes the Mercedes-Benz V-Class a comfortable MPV with many possibilities. The generously proportioned interior is exemplary in terms of ergonomics, functionality and design.

All V-Class variants will come standard with Lugano leather upholstery, seven seats with individual middle row seats, a power-closing tailgate, separately opening tailgate glass, climate control, heated and ventilated front seats, adaptive suspension, plus safety systems including crosswind assist, blind spot assist, active parking assist, and Pre-Safe accident anticipation.

Our price? Don’t worry. We provide very nice deals and the most competative price just for you!

Our Team

We have run our business for years. By now, our fleet have several 8 seats Mercedes V class vehicle and 12 seats vehicle.

Our team has a total of 15 full-time drivers with unified latest Mercedes-benz vehicle. All vehicles equipped with GPS system. Once vehicle arrived your home, the system will automatically send approaching time to company system. There are ten part-time drivers, also with good vehicle condition. Drivers with an average age of 35, have many years Australian driving experience, familiar with the route.

Our Price

We are the only company that plain code marks a price of Melbourne, and still keep as a few years ago. Customers have been increased rapidly in the recent years, actually our returned customers also introduce new customers. During the peak season, we still remain same price for everybody. We have been expand the scale of team, to meet customer demand. We will try our best to do the labor of duty, also please don’t bargain, offer no space reserved to bargain.

* Free flight delays, etc.

* Safety seat provided free of charge.

* Free mineral water.

* Free wifi (limited to browse the web, WeChat, qq)

* pay as he got off the bus, do not need to prepaid.

* Offer is the final price, there won’t be any additional costs.

Booking And Cancelation

1. Booking

During peak airport transportation seasons, vehicles are  often not enough, it is recommended that you order for more than 24 hours in advance, best early two days or more, we have our own orders, don’t have to worry about before too long we will forget it.

2. Cancelation

If cancel the order, please inform us 12 hours in advance.

公司配备了15辆全新梅赛德斯奔驰V系旅行车,提供舒适的同时确保了安全

奔驰全新V系列是梅赛德斯奔驰在威霆,唯雅诺车型上的一个升级版本,V-Class采用了奔驰家族最新的设计语言, 整体看上去更加时尚动感。

奔驰V系列在内饰方面也进有所改动,中控台布局经过全新调整后造型更加美观流畅,空调的出风口改为十字状造型,显示屏也改为悬浮式设计。在多媒体控制系统方面,新车将采用新一代COMAND多媒体控制系统、悬浮式显示屏、空调循环模式自动切换功能、智能驾驶系统等。

全新V-Class遵循奔驰的整合式安全概念,此概念分为四个阶段,首先是安全驾驶,继而是危险时的预防性保护,而后是意外发生时的适当保护,最后是意外发生后的损害控制,由此奔驰V系列获得E-NCAP五星成绩。

关于价格 别担心价格,安捷承若提供最具有竞争力的价格!

团队简介

本公司多年从事私人旅游接机服务,车队有八座奔驰车和十二座奔驰车若干辆.

目前团队共有全职司机十五名,全职司机已统一车型,都是最近两年的全新奔驰商务车,所有车辆配备定位系统,车辆到达您家后系统会自动发动到达时间至公司系统,还有兼职司机十名,也都是车况比较好的车。司机平均年龄35岁,都是澳洲多年驾驶经验,熟悉路线,开车稳.

关于价格

我们是墨尔本唯一一家明码标价的公司,并且依然保持我几年前刚开始做接机的价格,这几年客户量一直在迅速增加,其实也都是回头客介绍的新客户,旺季时忙不过来,也不好给大家涨价,我们一直在扩大团队规模,满足客户需求。我们会尽力做好本职工作,也请大家不要讲价,报价也没有预留讲价的空间。

*航班晚点免费等.
*安全座椅免费提供.
*车内提供免费矿泉水.
*免费wifi (仅限浏览网页,微信,qq)
*下车时支付费用,无需预付.
*报价就是最终价格,不会有任何额外费用.

关于预定和取消

1. 预定
接送机高峰期车辆经常不够用,建议大家提前24小时以上预定,最好提早两天以上,我们有自己的订单体统,不用担心提早太久我们会忘记。

2. 取消
如果取消订单请提前12小时告知我们.